en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Thumbnail Manager
ko: 썸네일 관리자

en: Set default thumbnails for non-image items
ko: 이미지가 아닌 아이템에 대한 기본 썸네일을 설정합니다.

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Custom Thumbnail
ko: 사용자 정의 썸네일

en: Remove custom thumbnail for this item
ko: 이 아이템에 대한 썸네일 정의를 제거합니다.

en: Upload a JPEG image to use as the thumbnail for this item.
ko: 이 아이템에 사용할 썸네일에 대한 Jpeg파일을 올림니다.

en: Image does not need to be thumbnail size; it will be resized as needed.
ko: 썸네일 이미지의 크기는 구애 받지않습니다; 필요때라 크기가 조절될것입니다.

en: Missing image file
ko: 이미지 파일이 없습니다.

en: Thumbnail image must be a JPEG
ko: 썸네일 이미지는 JPEG이여야 합니다.

en: New image added successfully
ko: 새 이미지를 추가하였습니다.

en: New setting added successfully
ko: 새 설정값을 추가하였습니다.

en: Image deleted successfully
ko: 이미지를 제거하였습니다.

en: Setting deleted successfully
ko: 설정값을 제거하였습니다.

en: Mime type already assigned
ko: Mine 유형은 이미 할당돼어 있습니다.

en: Missing mime type
ko: Mime type이 없습니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Action
ko: 명령

en: delete
ko: 제거

en: Delete this image?
ko: 이 이미지를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Thumbnail support provided by module:
ko: 썸네일을 지원하기 위해선 이 모듈이 제공되어야합니다. :

en: New Setting
ko: 새 설정

en: Images do not need to be thumbnail size; they will be resized as needed.
ko: 썸네일 이미지의 크기는 구애 받지않습니다; 필요때라 크기가 조절될것입니다.

en: Default thumbnail for mime type:
ko: Mime type 기본 썸네일:

en: &laquo; Choose type or enter above &raquo;
ko: &laquo; 여기서 선택하시요 &raquo;

en: New jpeg file:
ko: 새 Jpeg 파일:

en: Existing image:
ko: 기존의 이미지:

en: Save
ko: 저장
