en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Thumbnail Manager
zh: 缩略图管理器

en: Set default thumbnails for non-image items
zh: 为非图片项目设定默认缩略图

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Custom Thumbnail
zh: 自定义缩略图

en: Remove custom thumbnail for this item
zh: 删除此项目的自定义缩略图

en: Upload a JPEG image to use as the thumbnail for this item.
zh: 上传JPEG图片用作此项目的缩略图。

en: Image does not need to be thumbnail size; it will be resized as needed.
zh: 图片不必是缩略图尺寸；如果需要将会被自动更改大小。

en: No toolkit available for resizing so uploaded image must be thumbnail sized.
zh: 没有工具用来重新改变图像尺寸，因此上传的图像要自行制作缩略图。

en: Missing image file
zh: 未填写图片文件

en: Thumbnail image must be a JPEG
zh: 缩略图图片必须是JPEG

en: New image added successfully
zh: 新图片添加成功

en: New setting added successfully
zh: 新设置添加成功

en: Image deleted successfully
zh: 图片删除成功

en: Setting deleted successfully
zh: 设置删除成功

en: Mime type already assigned
zh: MIME类型已被指定

en: Missing mime type
zh: 未填写MIME类型

en: The thumbnail images shown below will be used for new items added to Gallery with the listed mime types.
zh: 下列缩略图图片将被用作添加到图库的列出的MIME类型新项目中。

en: Mime Types
zh: MIME类型

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete this image?
zh: 删除此图片？

en: (Will not remove thumbnails from existing items using this image, but those items will be unable to rebuild thumbs)
zh: (将不会删除使用此图片的已存在项目的缩略图，但那些项目将不能重建缩略图)

en: Thumbnail support provided by module:
zh: 缩略图支持来自模块:

en: New Setting
zh: 新设置

en: Images do not need to be thumbnail size; they will be resized as needed.
zh: 图片不必是缩略图尺寸；如果需要将会被自动更改大小。

en: Default thumbnail for mime type:
zh: MIME类型的默认缩略图:

en: &laquo; Choose type or enter above &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 选择类型或在上方输入 &raquo;

en: New jpeg file:
zh: 新JPEG图片:

en: Existing image:
zh: 存在图片:

en: Save
zh: 保存
